PRODEJCI > PRODEJCI ČR A SK

PRODEJCI ČECHY A SLOVENSKO

Stát

Česká republikaČESKÁ REPUBLIKA

ALPIN SPORT

AdresaNádražní 5/935, Teplice 415 01

GPS50.644859, 13.828586

Tel+420 724 530 639

Webwww.alpinsport.cz

Emailalpinsport@volny.cz

Alpsport s.r.o.

AdresaJosefská 3, Brno 602 00

GPS49.192893, 16.612353

Tel+420 542 214 710

Webwww.alpsport.cz

Emailbrno@alpsport.cz

Alpsport s.r.o.

AdresaTyršova 25, Ostrava 702 00

GPS49.836685, 18.286603

Tel+420 596 124 553

Webwww.alpsport.cz

Emailostrava@alpsport.cz

Alpsport s.r.o.

AdresaNa Florenci 35, Praha 1 110 00

GPS50.090315, 14.43704

Tel224 812 413

Webwww.alpsport.cz/

Emailpraha@alpsport.cz

Alpsport s.r.o.

AdresaVinohradská 38, Praha 2 110 00

GPS50.077375, 14.438868

Tel222 521 963

Webwww.alpsport.cz/

Emailpraha2@alpsport.cz

DAP SPORT

AdresaBrněnská 302, Hradec Králové 50009

GPS50.198471, 15.845634

Tel608 625 879

Webwww.stenahk.cz

Emailobchod@dapsport.cz

E-Outdoor

AdresaZikova 522/3, Praha 6 - Dejvice 160 00

GPS50.101255, 14.3914042

Tel +420 222 98 05 58

Webwww.e-outdoor.cz/

Emailinfo@eoutdoor.cz

Hanibal sport

AdresaOrlí 20, BRNO 60200

GPS49.19368, 16.611853

Webwww.hanibal.cz

Emailinfo@hanibal.cz

Hanibal sport

AdresaSenovážné náměstí 20, Praha 1 11000

GPS50.085721, 14.432423

Tel+420224240756

Webwww.hanibal.cz

Emailsenovazne@hani­bal.cz

Hanibal sport

AdresaKorunní 16, Praha 2 120 00

GPS50.075211, 14.440815

Tel+420 222 522 416, +420 777 062 416

Webwww.hanibal.cz

Emailinfo@hanibal.cz

Horor Sport

AdresaDolní nám. 25, Opava 746 01

GPS49.939126, 17.905327

Tel+420 553 710 074

Emailhororsport@seznam.cz

HORTEZ SPORT

AdresaOstružnická 10, Olomouc 772 00

GPS49.59527, 17.249136

Tel/Fax+420 585 227 116 / +420 585 227 116

Webwww.hortez.cz

Emaileshop@hortez.cz

HUDY sport

AdresaVeveří 13, Brno 602 00

GPS49.199445, 16.601995

Tel+420 541 218 682

Webwww.hudy.cz

Emailbrno.veveri@hudy.cz

HUDY sport

AdresaStarobrněnská 6, Brno 602 00

GPS49.192772, 16.607453

Tel+420 542 221 104

Webwww.hudy.cz

Emailbrno.starobrnenska@hudy.cz

HUDY sport

AdresaRudolfovská 11, České Budějovice 370 01

GPS48.97598, 14.480942

Tel+420 387 318 825

Webwww.hudy.cz

Emailceskebudejovice@hudy.cz

HUDY sport

AdresaNám. Svobody 43, Frýdek Místek

GPS49.675612, 18.341015

Tel+420 558 647 736

Webwww.hudy.cz

Emailfrydekmistek@hudy.cz

HUDY sport

AdresaDlouhá třída 5, Havířov 73601

GPS49.78015, 18.4324711

Tel+420 739 634 235

Webwww.hudy.cz

Emailhavirov@hudy.cz

HUDY sport

AdresaŠafaříkova 581 B, Hradec Králové 500 02

GPS50.211103, 15.824807

Tel+420 495 516 100

Webwww.hudy.cz/hradeckralove/

Emailhradeckralove@hudy.cz

HUDY sport

AdresaHřensko 131, Hřensko

GPS50.875042, 14.246165

Tel+420 412 554 086

Webwww.hudy.cz

Emailhrensko@hudy.cz

HUDY sport

AdresaPodhorská 22, Jablonec nad Nisou

GPS50.723817, 15.174467

Tel+420 483 316 203

Webwww.hudy.cz

Emailjablonec@hudy.cz

HUDY sport

AdresaHusova 59, Jičín 506 01

GPS50.436686, 15.355963

Tel+420 493 535 985

Webwww.hudy.cz

Emailjicin@hudy.cz

HUDY sport

AdresaZnojemská 8, Jihlava 586 01

GPS49.393457, 15.591298

Tel+420 567 320 053

Webwww.hudy.cz/jihlava/

Emailjihlava@hudy.cz

HUDY sport

AdresaZápadní 9, Karlovy Vary 360 01

GPS50.229522, 12.864234

Tel+420 353 222 360

Webwww.hudybezky.cz

Emailkarlovyvary@hudy.cz

HUDY sport

Adresa5.května 11, Liberec 460 01

GPS50.769979, 15.059516

Tel+420 485 105 738

Webwww.hudy.cz

Emailliberec@hudy.cz

HUDY sport

AdresaŽelezná ul.119, Mladá Boleslav 293 01

GPS50.41132, 14.904682

Tel+420 326 329 615

Webwww.hudy.cz

Emailmladaboleslav@hudy.cz

HUDY sport

AdresaOstružnická 19, Olomouc

GPS49.595054, 17.252973

Tel+420 585 227 887

Webwww.hudy.cz

Emailolomouc@hudy.cz

HUDY sport

AdresaNa Hradbách 6, Ostrava 702 00

GPS49.83715, 18.29197

Tel+420 596 115 176

Webwww.hudy.cz

Emailostrava@hudy.cz

Hudy Sport

AdresaHlavní třída 557, Ostrava - Poruba 702 00

GPS49.829273, 18.171921

Tel+420 596 912 881

Webwww.hudy.cz

Emailostrava.poruba@hudy.cz

HUDY sport

Adresa17.listopadu 400, Pardubice 530 02

GPS50.034187, 15.769961

Tel+420 466 513 538

Webwww.hudy.cz/pardubice/

Emailpardubice@hudy.cz

HUDY sport

Adresanám. Republiky, Plzeň 301 00

GPS49.747509, 13.378754

Tel+420 377 220 797

Webwww.hudy.cz

Emailplzen@hudy.cz

HUDY sport

AdresaČeskomoravská 41 (Na Harfě), Praha

GPS50.102128, 14.502943

Tel+420 284 811 212

Webwww.hudy.cz/praha.ceskomoravska/

Emailpraha.ceskomoravska@hudy.cz

HUDY sport

AdresaNa Perštýně 14, Praha 1 110 00

GPS50.083738, 14.418557

Tel+420 224 218 600

Webwww.praha-perstyn.hudy.cz

Emailpraha.perstyn@hudy.cz

HUDY sport

AdresaHavlíčkova 11, Praha 1 110 00

GPS50.088963, 14.432282

Tel+420 224 813 010

Webwww.hudyhavlickova.cz

Emailpraha.havlickova@hudy.cz

HUDY sport

AdresaSlezská 8, Praha 2 120 00

GPS50.075973, 14.439763

Tel+420 222 522 450

Webwww.hudy.cz/praha.slezska/

Emailpraha.slezska@hudy.cz

HUDY sport

AdresaLidická 43, Praha 5 150 00

GPS50.072045, 14.404544

Tel+420 257 315 964

Webwww.hudy.cz/praha.lidicka/

Emailpraha.lidicka@hudy.cz

HUDY sport

AdresaDejvická 48, Praha 6 160 00

GPS50.099518, 14.397745

Tel+420 233 341 249

Webwww.hudy.cz/praha.dejvicka/

Emailpraha.dejvicka@hudy.cz

HUDY sport

AdresaStrossmayerovo, Praha 7 170 00

GPS50.098666, 14.434391

Tel+420 220 879 992

Webwww.hudy.cz/praha.strossmayerovo/

Emailpraha.strossmayerovo@hudy.cz

HUDY sport

AdresaU Markéty 117, Strakonice 1 386 01

GPS49.260509, 13.903086

Tel+420 383 321 558

Webwww.hudy.cz

Emailstrakonice@hudy.cz

HUDY sport

AdresaPražská 233, Tábor 390 01

GPS49.413572, 14.660432

Tel+420 381 257 566

Webwww.hudy.cz

Emailtabor@hudy.cz

HUDY Sport

AdresaBulharská 63, Trutnov 541 01

GPS50.56146, 15.913803

Tel+420 734 708 874

Webwww.hudy.cz

Emailtrutnov@hudy.cz

HUDY sport

AdresaMasarykova 3125, Ústí nad Labem 400 01

GPS50.662791, 14.034178

Tel+420 475 209 625

Webwww.hudy.cz

Emailusti@hudy.cz

HUDY sport

AdresaVodní ul. 453, Zlín 706 01

GPS49.229141, 17.669416

Tel+420 577 217 067

Webwww.hudy.cz

Emailzlin@hudy.cz

Internet Mall, a.s.

AdresaDělnická 213/12, Praha 7 170 00

GPS50.102767, 14.4459

Webwww.mall.cz

Lezec-shop.cz

AdresaMasečín 199, Štěchovice 252 07

GPS49.844993, 14.391105

Tel+420 212 241 298

Webwww.lezec-shop.cz

Emailinfo@lezec-shop.cz

LUKI OUTDOOR

AdresaPoláškova 32, Valašské Meziříčí 757 01

GPS49.470291, 17.972625

Tel+420 571 610 753

Webwww.luki-outdoor.cz

Emailinfo@luki-outdoor.cz

Namche - Outdoor, Travel & Climbing Center, s.r.o.

AdresaHeydukova 6, Praha 8 180 00

GPS50.102981, 14.475963

Tel/Fax+420 266 312 945, +420 603 843 404 / +420 266 312 945

Webwww.namche.cz

Emailobchod@namche.cz

OBUV A SPORT VESPO

AdresaKomenského 7, Jablonec nad Nisou 466 01

GPS50.723809, 15.169825

Tel/Fax+420 483 318 716 / +420 483 317 362

Webwww.vespo.cz

Emailinfo@vespo.cz

OBUV A SPORT VESPO

AdresaJihoslovanská 28, Trutnov 541 01

GPS50.560594, 15.914583

Tel/Fax+420 499 813 188 / +420 499 813 188

Webwww.vespo.cz

Emailinfo@vespo.cz

PEAK SPORT

AdresaVodní Vale 397, Litomyšl 570 01

GPS49.870993, 16.309734

Tel+420 603 153 935

Emailinfo@peaksport.eu

PEMI SPORT

AdresaPalackého 2191, Rožnov pod Radhoštěm

GPS49.459496, 18.143055

Tel+420 571 655 154

Webwww.pemisport.cz

Emailinfo@pemisport.cz

PINQUIN

AdresaBěloveská 187, Náchod 547 01

GPS50.416723, 16.172797

Tel+420 605 291 866

Emailjiri.pasma@pinguincz.cz

POPINA

AdresaDr. E. Beneše 33, Bruntál 792 01

GPS49.986971, 17.464073

Tel+420 603 336 187

Websport.popina.cz

Emailpopina@popina.cz

RED POINT

Adresa, Teplice nad Metují 594 57

GPS50.563113, 16.184513

Tel+420 491 581 042

Emailredpointteam@seznam.cz

REFUGIO s.r.o.

Adresa, Tisá 372 40336

GPS50.784953, 14.033864

Tel724166693

Emailrefugio@seznam.cz

Rock Point

AdresaAmerická 54, Plzeň 301 00

GPS49.743046, 13.381672

Tel+420 379 200 233

Webwww.rockpoint.cz

Emailrockpoint.plzen.americka@rockpoint.cz

SAMBAR SPORT

AdresaDělnická 244, Kladno - Kročehlavy 272 00

GPS50.143338, 14.120025

Webwww.sambarsport.cz

Emailobchod@sambar.cz

Sir Joseph s.r.o. - vzorková prodejna (otevřeno 8,00 - 16,00)

AdresaKoškova 1766, Turnov 511 01

GPS50.584682, 15.145441

Tel/Fax+420 481 325 963 / +420 481 325 963

Webwww.sirjoseph.cz

Emailinfo@sirjoseph.cz

SP SPORT s.r.o.

AdresaJ.A.Bati 5648, Svit, 32.budova, Zlín 760 01

GPS49.21764, 17.69706

Tel+420 776 119 950

Webwww.spsport.cz

Emailinfo@spsport.cz

SPORT HOTÁREK s.r.o.

AdresaKamenice 86, Náchod 54701

GPS50.416946, 16.16796

Tel+420 602 310 878

Webwww.sporthotarek.cz/

Emailsporthotarek@sporthotarek.cz

SPORT KAMZÍK

AdresaŠiroká 19, České Budějovice 370 01

GPS48.973048, 14.474008

Tel/Fax+420 608 357 109 / +420 386 352 840

Webwww.kamzik.cz

Emailkamzik@kamzik.com

Svět Hor

AdresaČajkovského 2, Jihlava 586 01

GPS49.393947, 15.594524

Tel+420 606 570 432

Webwww.svethor.cz

Emailinfo@svethor.cz

Šírer s.r.o. - SPORT BEROUN

AdresaV Plzeňské bráně 1, Beroun 26601

GPS49.963182, 14.070612

Tel+420 608 169 920

Webwww.sirer.cz

Emailsport@sirer.cz

UP&DOWN

AdresaKamenice 133, Náchod 547 01

GPS50.416964, 16.167698

Tel+420 604 803 605

Emailup.down@seznam.cz

VESPO

AdresaHavlíčkova 202, Jičín 506 01

GPS50.437196, 15.355163

Tel+420 493 535 693

Webwww.vespo.cz

Emailvespo@iol.cz

Wolf Pack s.r.o.

AdresaNa Stavidle 453, Uherské Hradiště 68601

GPS49.067743, 17.456797

Tel+420 778 440 890

Webwww.wolf-pack.cz/

Emailwolfpack.uh@gmail.com

ZebraSport.cz

AdresaU pošty 2, Opava 74601

GPS49.9370078, 17.9025342

Tel+420 777 86 86 73

Webwww.zebrasport.cz

Emailinfo@zebrasport.cz

SlovenskoSLOVENSKO

Adam sport

Adresaul. Karola Salvu 9, Ružomberok 03401

GPS49.082072, 19.297892

Tel+421 915 824 928

Webwww.adamsport.eu

Emailluptak.patrik@gmail.com

BERNO šport s.r.o.

AdresaKuzmányho 7, Trenčín 91101

GPS48.888268, 18.029303

Tel+421 948 188 133

Webwww.bernosport.sk

Emailinfo@bernosport.sk

HOROŠKOLA, s.r.o.

AdresaGarbiarska 695, Liptovský Mikuláš 03101

GPS49.081024, 19.615009

Tel+421 0905 576 634

Webwww.horosport.sk

Emailhorosport@horosport.sk

HUDY sport Bánská Bystrica

AdresaDolná 44, Bánská Bystrica 974 01

GPS48.733125, 19.14186

Tel+421484 1277 40-1

Webwww.hudysport.sk

Emailbanskabystrica@hudysport.sk

HUDY sport Bratislava

AdresaVysoká 34, Bratislava 811 06

GPS48.148962, 17.112214

Tel+421 2 5263 5655

Webwww.hudysport.sk

Emailbratislava@hudysport.sk

HUDY sport Bratislava

AdresaMiletičova 3a, Bratislava 821 08

GPS48.157502, 17.131345

Tel+421 2 5564 4803

Webwww.hudysport.sk

Emailbratislava.mileticova@hudysport.sk

HUDY sport Košice

AdresaMlynská 2, Košice 040 01

GPS48.720784, 21.259009

Tel+421 55 622 06 07

Webwww.hudysport.sk

Emailkosice@hudysport.sk

HUDY sport Žilina

AdresaNárodná 16, Žilina 010 01

GPS49.223942, 18.739287

Tel+421 415 624 490

Webwww.hudysport.sk

Emailzilina@hudysport.sk

OutventureSport, s.r.o.

Adresa29. augusta 6, Martin 03601

GPS49.06359, 18.920963

Tel+421434224144

Webwww.adventurasport.sk

Emailinfo@adventurasport.sk

TREKLAND

AdresaVajanského 9, Bratislava 811 02

GPS48.140322, 17.112186

Tel/Fax+421 2 5292 0189 / +421 2 5292 0189

Webwww.trekland.sk

Emailobchod@trekland.sk

TREKLAND

AdresaIvanská cesta 2, Bratislava Ružinov 821 01

GPS48.165646, 17.172495

Tel02 / 459 51 505

Webwww.trekland.sk

Emailobchod@trekland.sk

ULULU - friendly outdoor shop

AdresaNám. Sv. Egídia 51/56, Poprad 05801

GPS49.054789, 20.302415

Tel+421524467450

Webwww.ululu.sk

Emailululu@ululu.sk

Yak&Rysy Outdoor

AdresaKosická 37M, Bratislava 821 08

GPS48.146803, 17.132563

Tel+421 220 633 180

Webwww.yaksteam.sk

Emailyaksteam@nextra.sk