DEALERS > CZ AND SK PARTNERS

PARTNERS FROM CZECH AND SLOVAKIA

Country

Czech RepublicCZECH REPUBLIC

ALPIN SPORT

AddressNádražní 5/935, Teplice 415 01

GPS50.644859, 13.828586

Tel+420 724 530 639

Websitewww.alpinsport.cz

Emailalpinsport@volny.cz

Alpsport s.r.o.

AddressJosefská 3, Brno 602 00

GPS49.192893, 16.612353

Tel+420 542 214 710

Websitewww.alpsport.cz

Emailbrno@alpsport.cz

Alpsport s.r.o.

AddressTyršova 25, Ostrava 702 00

GPS49.836685, 18.286603

Tel+420 596 124 553

Websitewww.alpsport.cz

Emailostrava@alpsport.cz

Alpsport s.r.o.

AddressNa Florenci 35, Praha 1 110 00

GPS50.090315, 14.43704

Tel224 812 413

Websitewww.alpsport.cz/

Emailpraha@alpsport.cz

Alpsport s.r.o.

AddressVinohradská 38, Praha 2 110 00

GPS50.077375, 14.438868

Tel222 521 963

Websitewww.alpsport.cz/

Emailpraha2@alpsport.cz

Český Ráj

AddressStaroměstské náměstí 20/21, Mladá Boleslav

GPS50.41035, 14.90243

Tel+420 777 838 626

Websitehttps://www.ceskyraj.com/ 50.4103567N, 14.9024378E

Emailceskyraj@ceskyraj.com

DAP SPORT

AddressBrněnská 302, Hradec Králové 50009

GPS50.198471, 15.845634

Tel608 625 879

Websitewww.stenahk.cz

Emailobchod@dapsport.cz

E-Outdoor

AddressZikova 522/3, Praha 6 - Dejvice 160 00

GPS50.101255, 14.3914042

Tel +420 222 98 05 58

Websitewww.e-outdoor.cz/

Emailinfo@eoutdoor.cz

Hanibal sport

AddressOrlí 20, BRNO 60200

GPS49.19368, 16.611853

Websitewww.hanibal.cz

Emailinfo@hanibal.cz

Hanibal sport

AddressSenovážné náměstí 20, Praha 1 11000

GPS50.085721, 14.432423

Tel+420224240756

Websitewww.hanibal.cz

Emailsenovazne@hani­bal.cz

Hanibal sport

AddressKorunní 16, Praha 2 120 00

GPS50.075211, 14.440815

Tel+420 222 522 416, +420 777 062 416

Websitewww.hanibal.cz

Emailinfo@hanibal.cz

Horor Sport

AddressDolní nám. 25, Opava 746 01

GPS49.939126, 17.905327

Tel+420 553 710 074

Emailhororsport@seznam.cz

HORTEZ SPORT

AddressOstružnická 10, Olomouc 772 00

GPS49.59527, 17.249136

Tel/Fax+420 585 227 116 / +420 585 227 116

Websitewww.hortez.cz

Emaileshop@hortez.cz

HUDY sport

AddressVeveří 13, Brno 602 00

GPS49.199445, 16.601995

Tel+420 541 218 682

Websitewww.hudy.cz

Emailbrno.veveri@hudy.cz

HUDY sport

AddressStarobrněnská 6, Brno 602 00

GPS49.192772, 16.607453

Tel+420 542 221 104

Websitewww.hudy.cz

Emailbrno.starobrnenska@hudy.cz

HUDY sport

AddressRudolfovská 11, České Budějovice 370 01

GPS48.97598, 14.480942

Tel+420 387 318 825

Websitewww.hudy.cz

Emailceskebudejovice@hudy.cz

HUDY sport

AddressNám. Svobody 43, Frýdek Místek

GPS49.675612, 18.341015

Tel+420 558 647 736

Websitewww.hudy.cz

Emailfrydekmistek@hudy.cz

HUDY sport

AddressDlouhá třída 5, Havířov 73601

GPS49.78015, 18.4324711

Tel+420 739 634 235

Websitewww.hudy.cz

Emailhavirov@hudy.cz

HUDY sport

AddressŠafaříkova 581 B, Hradec Králové 500 02

GPS50.211103, 15.824807

Tel+420 495 516 100

Websitewww.hudy.cz/hradeckralove/

Emailhradeckralove@hudy.cz

HUDY sport

AddressHřensko 131, Hřensko

GPS50.875042, 14.246165

Tel+420 412 554 086

Websitewww.hudy.cz

Emailhrensko@hudy.cz

HUDY sport

AddressPodhorská 22, Jablonec nad Nisou

GPS50.723817, 15.174467

Tel+420 483 316 203

Websitewww.hudy.cz

Emailjablonec@hudy.cz

HUDY sport

AddressZnojemská 8, Jihlava 586 01

GPS49.393457, 15.591298

Tel+420 567 320 053

Websitewww.hudy.cz/jihlava/

Emailjihlava@hudy.cz

HUDY sport

AddressZápadní 9, Karlovy Vary 360 01

GPS50.229522, 12.864234

Tel+420 353 222 360

Websitewww.hudybezky.cz

Emailkarlovyvary@hudy.cz

HUDY Sport

AddressVáňova 590, Kladno 27201

GPS50.1458631, 14.1014897

Tel+420 734 753 547

Websitewww.hudy.cz

Emailkladno@hudy.cz

HUDY sport

Address5.května 11, Liberec 460 01

GPS50.769979, 15.059516

Tel+420 485 105 738

Websitewww.hudy.cz

Emailliberec@hudy.cz

HUDY sport

AddressŽelezná ul.119, Mladá Boleslav 293 01

GPS50.41132, 14.904682

Tel+420 326 329 615

Websitewww.hudy.cz

Emailmladaboleslav@hudy.cz

HUDY Sport

AddressMoskevská 3336, Most 434 01

GPS50.5054192, 13.6417892

Websitewww.hudy.cz

HUDY sport

AddressOstružnická 19, Olomouc

GPS49.595054, 17.252973

Tel+420 585 227 887

Websitewww.hudy.cz

Emailolomouc@hudy.cz

HUDY sport

AddressNa Hradbách 6, Ostrava 702 00

GPS49.83715, 18.29197

Tel+420 596 115 176

Websitewww.hudy.cz

Emailostrava@hudy.cz

Hudy Sport

AddressHlavní třída 557, Ostrava - Poruba 702 00

GPS49.829273, 18.171921

Tel+420 596 912 881

Websitewww.hudy.cz

Emailostrava.poruba@hudy.cz

HUDY sport

Address17.listopadu 400, Pardubice 530 02

GPS50.034187, 15.769961

Tel+420 466 513 538

Websitewww.hudy.cz/pardubice/

Emailpardubice@hudy.cz

HUDY sport

Addressnám. Republiky, Plzeň 301 00

GPS49.747509, 13.378754

Tel+420 377 220 797

Websitewww.hudy.cz

Emailplzen@hudy.cz

HUDY sport

AddressČeskomoravská 41 (Na Harfě), Praha

GPS50.102128, 14.502943

Tel+420 284 811 212

Websitewww.hudy.cz/praha.ceskomoravska/

Emailpraha.ceskomoravska@hudy.cz

HUDY sport

AddressNa Perštýně 14, Praha 1 110 00

GPS50.083738, 14.418557

Tel+420 224 218 600

Websitewww.praha-perstyn.hudy.cz

Emailpraha.perstyn@hudy.cz

HUDY sport

AddressHavlíčkova 11, Praha 1 110 00

GPS50.088963, 14.432282

Tel+420 224 813 010

Websitewww.hudyhavlickova.cz

Emailpraha.havlickova@hudy.cz

HUDY sport

AddressSlezská 8, Praha 2 120 00

GPS50.075973, 14.439763

Tel+420 222 522 450

Websitewww.hudy.cz/praha.slezska/

Emailpraha.slezska@hudy.cz

HUDY sport

AddressLidická 43, Praha 5 150 00

GPS50.072045, 14.404544

Tel+420 257 315 964

Websitewww.hudy.cz/praha.lidicka/

Emailpraha.lidicka@hudy.cz

HUDY sport

AddressDejvická 48, Praha 6 160 00

GPS50.099518, 14.397745

Tel+420 233 341 249

Websitewww.hudy.cz/praha.dejvicka/

Emailpraha.dejvicka@hudy.cz

HUDY sport

AddressStrossmayerovo, Praha 7 170 00

GPS50.098666, 14.434391

Tel+420 220 879 992

Websitewww.hudy.cz/praha.strossmayerovo/

Emailpraha.strossmayerovo@hudy.cz

HUDY sport

AddressU Markéty 117, Strakonice 1 386 01

GPS49.260509, 13.903086

Tel+420 383 321 558

Websitewww.hudy.cz

Emailstrakonice@hudy.cz

HUDY sport

AddressPražská 233, Tábor 390 01

GPS49.413572, 14.660432

Tel+420 381 257 566

Websitewww.hudy.cz

Emailtabor@hudy.cz

HUDY Sport

AddressBulharská 63, Trutnov 541 01

GPS50.56146, 15.913803

Tel+420 734 708 874

Websitewww.hudy.cz

Emailtrutnov@hudy.cz

HUDY sport

AddressMasarykova 3125, Ústí nad Labem 400 01

GPS50.662791, 14.034178

Tel+420 475 209 625

Websitewww.hudy.cz

Emailusti@hudy.cz

HUDY sport

AddressSv. Čecha 166, Vrchlabí 543 01

GPS50.6270094, 15.611615

Tel+420 775 910 535

Websitewww.hudy.cz

HUDY sport

AddressVodní ul. 453, Zlín 706 01

GPS49.229141, 17.669416

Tel+420 577 217 067

Websitewww.hudy.cz

Emailzlin@hudy.cz

I-SPORTS

AddressPánská 23, Mimoň 471 24

GPS50.6597175, 14.7241467

Websitewww.i-sports.cz

Emailinfo@i-sports.cz

Internet Mall, a.s.

AddressDělnická 213/12, Praha 7 170 00

GPS50.102767, 14.4459

Websitewww.mall.cz

Lezec-shop.cz

AddressMasečín 199, Štěchovice 252 07

GPS49.844993, 14.391105

Tel+420 212 241 298

Websitewww.lezec-shop.cz

Emailinfo@lezec-shop.cz

LIMAN SPORT

AddressSlovanská 343/31, Plzeň 326 00

GPS49.7365569, 13.3891333

Tel377 446 782

Websitewww.limansport.cz

Emaillimansport@gmail.com

Mates sport

AddressSvatojánské nám. 47, Trutnov 54101

GPS50.5613469, 15.9110992

Websitewww.mates-trutnov.cz/

Namche - Outdoor, Travel, Climbing Center

AddressHeydukova 6, Praha 8 180 00

GPS50.102981, 14.475963

Tel/Fax+420 266 312 945, +420 603 843 404 / +420 266 312 945

Websitewww.namche.cz

Emailobchod@namche.cz

OBUV A SPORT VESPO

AddressKomenského 7, Jablonec nad Nisou 466 01

GPS50.723809, 15.169825

Tel/Fax+420 483 318 716 / +420 483 317 362

Websitewww.vespo.cz

Emailinfo@vespo.cz

OBUV A SPORT VESPO

AddressJihoslovanská 28, Trutnov 541 01

GPS50.560594, 15.914583

Tel/Fax+420 499 813 188 / +420 499 813 188

Websitewww.vespo.cz

Emailinfo@vespo.cz

Online Sport

AddressZahradní 1215 , Zlín - Malenovice 763 02

GPS49.2086981, 17.5932319

TelZahradní 1215, 763 02 Zlín - Malenovice

Websitewww.online-sport.cz/

Emailinfo@online-sport.cz

PEAK SPORT

AddressVodní Vale 397, Litomyšl 570 01

GPS49.870993, 16.309734

Tel+420 603 153 935

Websitewww.peaksport.cz/

Emailinfo@peaksport.eu

PINGUIN

AddressBěloveská 187, Náchod 547 01

GPS50.416723, 16.172797

Emailinfo@pinguin-shop.cz

POPINA

AddressDr. E. Beneše 33, Bruntál 792 01

GPS49.986971, 17.464073

Tel+420 603 336 187

Websitesport.popina.cz

Emailpopina@popina.cz

RED POINT

Address, Teplice nad Metují 594 57

GPS50.5949825, 16.170157

Tel+420 491 581 042

Emailredpointteam@seznam.cz

REFUGIO s.r.o.

Address, Tisá 372 40336

GPS50.784953, 14.033864

Tel724166693

Emailrefugio@seznam.cz

Rock Point

AddressAmerická 54, Plzeň 301 00

GPS49.743046, 13.381672

Tel+420 379 200 233

Websitewww.rockpoint.cz

Emailrockpoint.plzen.americka@rockpoint.cz

Sagita Outdoor

AddressHusova 59, Jičín 506 01

GPS50.436686, 15.355963

Tel+420 493 535 985

Websitewww.sagitaoutdoor.cz

Emailinfo@telemark.cz

SAMBAR SPORT

AddressDělnická 244, Kladno - Kročehlavy 272 00

GPS50.143338, 14.120025

Websitewww.sambarsport.cz

Emailobchod@sambar.cz

Sir Joseph s.r.o. - vzorková prodejna (otevřeno 8,00 - 16,00)

AddressKoškova 1766, Turnov 511 01

GPS50.584682, 15.145441

Tel/Fax+420 481 325 963 / +420 481 325 963

Websitewww.sirjoseph.cz

Emailinfo@sirjoseph.cz

SP SPORT s.r.o.

AddressJ.A.Bati 5648, Svit, 32.budova, Zlín 760 01

GPS49.21764, 17.69706

Tel+420 776 119 950

Websitewww.spsport.cz

Emailinfo@spsport.cz

SPORT HOTÁREK

AddressKamenice 86, Náchod 54701

GPS50.416946, 16.16796

Tel+420 602 310 878

Websitewww.sporthotarek.cz

Emailsporthotarek@sporthotarek.cz

SPORT KAMZÍK

AddressŠiroká 19, České Budějovice 370 01

GPS48.973048, 14.474008

Tel/Fax+420 608 357 109 / +420 386 352 840

Websitewww.kamzik.cz

Emailkamzik@kamzik.com

Svět Hor

AddressČajkovského 2, Jihlava 586 01

GPS49.393947, 15.594524

Tel+420 606 570 432

Websitewww.svethor.cz

Emailinfo@svethor.cz

UP and DOWN

AddressKamenice 133, Náchod 547 01

GPS50.416964, 16.167698

Tel+420 604 803 605

Emailup.down@seznam.cz

VESPO

AddressHavlíčkova 202, Jičín 506 01

GPS50.4365436, 15.3555825

Tel+420 493 535 693

Websitewww.vespo.cz

Emailvespo@iol.cz

Wolf Pack s.r.o.

AddressNa Stavidle 453, Uherské Hradiště 68601

GPS49.067743, 17.456797

Tel+420 778 440 890

Websitewww.wolf-pack.cz/

Emailwolfpack.uh@gmail.com

ZebraSport.cz

AddressU pošty 2, Opava 74601

GPS49.9370078, 17.9025342

Tel+420 777 86 86 73

Websitewww.zebrasport.cz

Emailinfo@zebrasport.cz

SlovakiaSLOVAKIA

Adam sport

Addressul. Karola Salvu 9, Ružomberok 03401

GPS49.082072, 19.297892

Tel+421 915 824 928

Websitewww.adamsport.eu

Emailluptak.patrik@gmail.com

BERNO šport s.r.o.

AddressKuzmányho 7, Trenčín 91101

GPS48.888268, 18.029303

Tel+421 948 188 133

Websitewww.bernosport.sk

Emailinfo@bernosport.sk

CAMP Outdoor

AddressM.R. Štefánika 35, Prievidza 971 01

GPS48.7720811, 18.6042394

Websitewww.outdoor.sk

HUDY sport Bánská Bystrica

AddressDolná 44, Bánská Bystrica 974 01

GPS48.733125, 19.14186

Tel+421484 1277 40-1

Websitewww.hudysport.sk

Emailbanskabystrica@hudysport.sk

HUDY sport Bratislava

AddressVysoká 34, Bratislava 811 06

GPS48.148962, 17.112214

Tel+421 326 400 225

Websitewww.hudysport.sk

Emailbratislava@hudysport.sk

HUDY sport Bratislava

AddressMiletičova 3a, Bratislava 821 08

GPS48.157502, 17.131345

Tel+421 2 5564 4803

Websitewww.hudysport.sk

Emailbratislava.mileticova@hudysport.sk

HUDY sport Košice

AddressMlynská 2, Košice 040 01

GPS48.720784, 21.259009

Tel+421 55 622 06 07

Websitewww.hudysport.sk

Emailkosice@hudysport.sk

HUDY sport Žilina

AddressNárodná 16, Žilina 010 01

GPS49.225742, 18.744787

Tel+421 415 624 490

Websitewww.hudysport.sk

Emailzilina@hudysport.sk

OutventureSport, s.r.o.

Address29. augusta 6, Martin 03601

GPS49.06359, 18.920963

Tel+421434224144

Websitewww.adventurasport.sk

Emailinfo@adventurasport.sk

TREKLAND

AddressVajanského 9, Bratislava 811 02

GPS48.140322, 17.112186

Tel/Fax+421 2 5292 0189 / +421 2 5292 0189

Websitewww.trekland.sk

Emailobchod@trekland.sk

TREKLAND

AddressIvanská cesta 2, Bratislava Ružinov 821 01

GPS48.165646, 17.172495

Tel02 / 459 51 505

Websitewww.trekland.sk

Emailobchod@trekland.sk

ULULU - friendly outdoor shop

AddressNám. Sv. Egídia 51/56, Poprad 05801

GPS49.054789, 20.302415

Tel+421524467450

Websitewww.ululu.sk

Emailululu@ululu.sk

Yak Rysy Outdoor

AddressZa Kasárňou 1, Bratislava 821 08

GPS48.1669758, 17.1363167

Tel02 206 331 80

Websitewww.yakrysy.sk

Emailobchod@yakrysy.sk